Brinkman Partners

 Contact Your Integrated Real Estate Expert Below:



NeXstep Mountain Office
505 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone: 970.368.4710
Fax: 720.263.4086
NeXstep Denver Office
44 Cook Street Suite 100
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: 303-398-7012
Fax: 720-263-4086


Aaron Brewster
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

303-398-7012
aaron@neXsteprealestate.com
Carolyn Erickson
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

720-470-9069
carolyn@neXsteprealestate.com


Gayor Geller
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

303-916-0770
gayor@neXsteprealestate.com
Bradley Gustafson
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

303-870-4344
brad@nexsteprealestate.com


Derek Lis
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

970-581-6449
derek@nexsteprealestate.com
David Olson
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Northern Colorado

970-691-1033
davido@neXsteprealestate.com


Sarah Smith
NeXstep Mountain Office
Mountain Manager


scsmith1134@yahoo.com
Ryan Sondrup
NeXstep Denver Office
Managing Broker/Owner

720.989.8796
ryan@neXsteprealestate.com


Pecze Susie
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

303-618-3004
susie@nexsteprealestate.com
Megan Townsend
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Northern Colorado

970-222-2954
megan@nexsteprealestate.com


Paula Vogel
NeXstep Denver Office
Broker Associate

(303) 881-7604
paula@neXsteprealestate.com